index // older // notes // tag // sign



22.10.2001 Monday night @ 10:52 p.m.
*Mono Monday*

What a totally weird thing to do now. I hardly write in on weekdays but here I am, online like nobody's business. Oh well, whatever....nevermind. Hahaha...one of my favourite quotes...most should know where it's from. *grin*

I'm just thinking about the state of my last-week-ordered T-shirt. What has happened to it? Is it in the process of being printed? Would the cost remain the same? (Like duh, if it went up I'd personally get someone to box someone else's ears...hahaha!) Would I be able to print another T-shirt like that but with a long-sleeved one? Hmmm...we shall see, we shall see.

I haven't done any sort of real work @ home...but on the contrary, I've been working my eyes off, LITERALLY, cos I've been doing all that shading and checking and shading and checking...I swear I could just fall asleep anytime during work if not for the chockies and sweets and munchies and water. Yeay! But then again...whoops...gotta keep my @@ on the scale. *grin*

Went to Huda's after school to pray Asar there then scooted off with her and Sakinah for an early dinner @ the hawker centre. Had a craving for the mamak nasi goreng lar...couldn't help it...when I have these cracings, I just gotta satisfy them. Hahaha...rakus sak aku! But oh, anyway...after that we scoured a bit for my photom album and the 'lil miscellanious thingies...and then went downstairs to NTUC (from the Popular of korse) and then went home grandly in the 2.40. Come on y'all..y'all are pretty smart so well...took it cos 1) too lazy to hitch-up on the common T and 2) wanted to pursue my evening prayers. Maghrib lar dey.

Yawn...BO-RING! I know I am at the mo. Can't shake this stoopid feeling off...hm...oh geez, my bread is waiting outside for me. Gotta split!

. . .

back // forth
Diaryland // Email?