index // older // notes // tag // sign



26.10.2001 @ 7:21 p.m.
*Fabulous Friday*

*burp*

I know...I'm disgusting...hardy har har. Or hur hur hur if ye prefer. But then again, who cares?

I'm like into this one online journal of a S'porean gerl...she's marvellous and I'm being sincere. She's great, she's frank, she's smart and she doesn't give a f--- about what people think of her nor her journal. And that's the cool part cos she's just so talented, so ernest, so dedicated...such that we (that's my senior and me) came up with the conclusion that she's probably from the same breed as us, ie, the-singular-and-more-powerful-as-well-as-the-deadlier-species-kinda environment. Phew...was that a mouthful. *smirk* She's great...I love her. Gotta give credit to my senior here...*evil grin*

Lotsa things...oh, actually not really...but then again I thought I'd make this entry sound more "interesting" than usual...hur. However, something amusing occurred yesterday afternoon on the way home. It didn't happen to me, but it was about me. I was walking out from school with Noraini and then a cab came along, so she flagged it down. Apparently the cab driver asked her whether "that one just now is teacher or student?"...and when she replied the most duh-ness answer ("Teacher lah...then what?"), he was taken aback. "Wah...I thought that one was your student...look like secondary school student leh..." ...hur hur hur...I KNEW I look youthful! Bleah.

Oh well, just realised I haven't taken my bath yet. Gotta run and rush...the aunt's-a-calling...!~

. . .

back // forth
Diaryland // Email?