index // older // notes // tag // sign



28.10.2001 Sunday dumb-ass morning @ 2:22 a.m.
*I bought bubble tea for the 1st time! (or rather, ice blended peach!)*

*burp*...

Alhamdulillah. It doesn't mean I always do that you know...it just so happens yesterday and today I started off with a burp, that's all. Hur hur hur...

It was a last minute thing...sorta, to go out. Cos like I hadn't made any definite plans the night before and everything was so tentative...it kinda worried me that I might be stuck @ home on a Saturday. Gosh...that'd be so down...stuck on a Saturday...what was I thinking?!

Left the house and met Azila...headed for her house 1st cos she forgot her various cards...then shot off to PS to meet Hairul. Didja know that pakcik's now got a diary?? Wahahahahaha...fantastik man! :> Now everyone can read if they want to and he doesn't give a f---! Wahahahahahah...that's the whole idea of having an online diary/journal...I mean sure...it's a so-called place to let out all your personal feelings and thoughts but then again, anyone might stumble upon it and anyone can read it. If one doesn't like the idea of anyone else reading it, one can of course, choose to lock it...but that defeats the purpose of having something online doesn't it? *smirk* And then again, if something in there does not appear pleasing, then it would be a good idea to just get the hell outta there and don't ever come back right? So there you go...just some opinions from me, myself and I. You don't have to agree with me cos everyone's entitled to their own opinions, and I don't have to listen to you on your opinions even if you choose to pour them all out cos I can choose not to. Hardy har har...so don't bother to pour them out then!

In any case, it was a lovely day cos I always make sure my Saturdays are lovely. If some stoopid faggot choose to spoil it, then that person will get hell from me. Oh well, maybe not JUST hell...maybe something even worse. Who knows? Like I almost witnessed a fight just now between some bugger and the pakcik...cos the former was such an idiotic arsehole...it was like saying "excuse me" with a mask! Only there wasn't a mask and we knew perfectly he was such a dufus, so there. Hahaha! Excuuusez moi!~

I finally met up face-to-face with their friend...she's nice lar...that wasn't the first time I saw her but that sure was the first time I ever talked to her. She's a year younger but I thought she was like 20 or so cos she's like the Rohaya, mature-looking face lar. Not like yours truly...even a cabbie thought gue's a secondary school student...tsk! Oh well...back to the ageing process...

Guess it ended nicely when we all headed back to Azila's...had some drinks, browsed through some photos, read some stuff...she even invited me to sleep over but I declined. I mean, yah I could stay for the night but I didn't want to answer questions from the parents, more so from the ayah. Nanti besok pagi dier balik mampos aku kena soal. I mean sure...aku dah besau...dah kerja...dah kasi dorang makan...tapi in their eyes I'm still their 'lil gerl. *smirk* So well...maybe next time Insya Allah...if she ever invites me over for the night again, I might just stay over. Who knows?

In any case, I realise life's too short to waste it on something/anything so trivial. There are so many things in this life to think about but we have to be wise and decide which ones matter most. In the process, we also have to make sure we fulfill our responsibilities as children/employees/friends/etc etc...and that also adds to life. Oh well, what am I getting so philo about? I'm not a philo student...although I wish I were, haha...get to learn all the crap and bullshit and call it in such nice terms. Don't you find it an irony? Gawd.

By the way, to katak...if you're reading this, happy belated birthday! :>

. . .

back // forth
Diaryland // Email?