index // older // notes // tag // sign



14.11.2001 Wednesday night @ 11:48 p.m.
*The we-saw-mamaks- Day*

Just got back around an hour ago...*lol*...went out shopping with Abbas...bought quite a few stuff...coolness!~ Tudungs, pins and a new baju. Someone complained I look sombre, dark and gloomy...SO I bought 4 tudungs of "bright and cheery" colours...ha biar padan muka dier...hur hur hur! Maroon/red, pastel purple, pastel blue and red-with-pattern-pattern...that "cheery" enough for ye?! My tudungs+dressing ain't "colourful" enough aye?!

Bleah. Just hate bitches like her...she's one major-ass bitch...first class sia. Ye should see her suggestions...all have been implemented. *smirk* Yeah, I'm evil. And also brutal. First class brutal.

WELL...on a much "brighter" note, I had a great day today. Simply fantastic going out with Abbas...accompanied each other to do some scouring+shopping and my rakus-ness got the better of me when we reached Geylang. Hmmm...oh well, it's a weakness! *evil grin* And after our early dinner @ Arnold's (yeah you read me write...Arnold's...hur hur hur) where the pakcik joined us after celebrating Deepavali by smothering his face with 6(!) tosays, we went Parkway a bit to shop for my magnets...and that reminds me..I haven't taken them out of the bag...geez...okay can be done later. So like, to continue, while Abbas and me looked at boring CDs and stationery, he searched for Star Wars and read magazines. And then we parted and went separate ways where us gerls looked at bajus and he went to erm, memberrie. He said he couldn't tahan anymore..what to do? Tsk...BUT, we saw him again while heading towards her house to pray. =) Cool. After which, went TM and CS to scour for her blouse and pants. Got the former but not the latter so probably we'll search some more, God-willing. Amin.

Got nothing better to say...my language also gets worse by day, so adios amigos...bleah.



. . .

back // forth
Diaryland // Email?