index // older // notes // tag // sign



16.11.2001 @ 12:04 a.m.
*Freaked Out!!!*

I felt like a frigging stalkee just now. There was this guy who called and he said his name was Firdaus. Now, there are sooo many Firdaus-es in this world, and I know like more than 1 Firdaus. So when I asked, "Which Firdaus are you? Firdaus panglima eh?" Cos I assumed it was him lar since he's the only Firdaus that has my number, hahaha...but then again, why the heck would he wanna call me? Sheesh. Okay, back to the story...he said no, he's not THAT Firdaus. So I was shocked, cos I didn't know any other Firdaus, save for perhaps Firdaus my cousin (but why would he call unless it's for his CD), Firdaus Suhainis (but he's in NS and we're not that talky-talky unless I'm with Suhainis and furthermore he doesn't have my number haha!), Firdaus panglima and Firdaus Hairul...wahahahhaa...okokok, so he doesn't know me but hey, he smiled! *grin* Alright, so THIS Firdaus...he said he's a netpal from some months back whom I gave my number to. And geez, I gave my number to a stranger? Even my netpal of more than a year I got trouble giving contact, what more this...geez. He was totally freaking me out, man! Tsk...he like got hung up abruptly but called again at night, and it was sorta like another short chat session cos I totally couldn't recall anything about the guy. So that was that.

Hey...I kinda wanna hear Sab sing live again. That time @ the expo a bit crappy lar cos the system sucked and the organisers weren't efficient enough to provide this and that. Oh well, long story...lazy lar to say. But she's got a damn cute voice...very manja2 gitu...hahaha...wonder what she'd think if she knew I said this about her. *grin* She looks cute also. Damn! Can I get to know her? Hur hur hur...am I freaking you out now?!

"M-A-T-E-R-I-A-L...if you ain't got the cash then just go to hell...I love the night life I love the 5Cs...if you ain't got the looks the style then don't come near me..."

Hahaha...okay, some more? Tu chorus dier...chet.

"Inilah sandiwara dunia. Kita semua para pelakunnya. Beginikah sandiwara dunia? Tidak boleh kita mengubahnya. Hanya sebuah lagi lagu cinta, formula untuk kita berjaya. Hanya sebuah lagi lagu cinta, untuk kita hanyut bersama..."

Adios amigos...~



. . .

back // forth
Diaryland // Email?