index // older // notes // tag // sign



19.11.2001 Monday morning @ 12:49 a.m.
*Frigging Asses (part 2)*

It's Monday morning although technically it's still a Sunday night. Oh well...I wasn't feeling too good yesterday, but I'm not exactly feeling too bad now either. And it's not like I'm in the best of moods. Hah!

Terawih went fine, alhamdulillah. It was unexpectedly calm and soothing, unlike yesterday when I was sneezing my head off inbetween the waiting. Tsk...I used up a whole packet of tissues sia...like what like that. But today was fantastik cos I didn't use a single tissue and I felt less tired. Dunno why. The power of solat perhaps? Wallahu'alam.

Tomorrow (or later) I shall go and get you-know-who's prezzie with my Treasurer. Wahahahahaha...we *don't* really know what to get...*evil grin*, but we do have a good idea. Thus it is fixed. And I shall ask someone else's help in wrapping it up cos I suck big time at wrapping/rapping. My kids should know...although I don't think they were that bothered cos they were more concerned about the contents. Wahahahahahah! And hey, guess what? I got a card from biggie!~ So cute the card...kinda cheered me up a bit. =)

Hooray! The pakcik just went online...my chance to ask him something. Eheheheheh...but wait a minute...what was it did I want to ask? Damn...I knew I'm forgetful...oh well, whatever...nevermind.

========================================

~Inilah sandiwara dunia...kita semua para pelakunnya~

~Beginikah sandiwara dunia...tidak boleh kita mengubahnya~

~Hanya sebuah lagi lagu cinta...formula untuk kita berjaya~

~Hanya sebuah lagi lagu cinta...untuk kita hanyut bersama~

========================================

Gosh...now I feel like such a friggin' ass...tsk. Talked to my long-time bro just now and I just found out he's no longer with her...geez...and they've been together for so long! Almost 3 years sia...and yet it happened. In this case, she chose to be like that...and he tried to help her, but failed. She didn't want to help herself. What else could he do? I empathise with him. I know the situation sucks but then again, it just goes to show how something so-called precious can just turn to dust overnight. In this case...*shrugs*...oh well, whatever...nevermind.



. . .

back // forth
Diaryland // Email?