index // older // notes // tag // sign



22.11.2001 Thursday morning @ 2:12 a.m.
*Boring Wednesday*

I know it's damn freaking 2++ am but then I'm online so what the heck.

Hmm...nothing much happened the past few days 'cept for me going terawih and courses in school. Didn't go to the mosque yesterday cos wanted to watch Buffy...hahaha...I know I know, I'm a naughty gerl...but hey! I did my raka'ats at home okay...taknak miss pon. Okay best...

SO! Just now went as usual and it was kinda funny cos I kept moving frontwards cos there were gaps and then I was so at the front until I could see the men downstairs...that kinda thing? And I saw the imams' heads! *lol* The younger imam looks normal...like any other teenager...the 2nd imam wears a sarban kinda thing...and I dunno if that's semah's ustaz but then mebbe I ask her soon lar.

Hmmm...speaking of which, still got some unfinished business. Darn...must get it over and done with by this Friday morning...at least! But the best is if I can get it done by tommorrow ar...but then again...hm, see 1st how. Got time or not? Dunno liao...tsk.

By the way, something funny happened in school just now. Inbetween the break we kinda chatted about tupperwares and stuff, and then Kak A brought up the topic about getting tupperwares is good cos it prepares for marriage yada yada yada...and then she blurted that yours truly did not want to get married. Okay, first and foremost, that is so not true cos 1)of korse I'd want to get married...every woman has that desire...duh? And 2)I didn't say that I didn't want to get hitched...what I meant was that it's just not the right time y'know? Ah...but then again...so Kak A said that and then I chipped in that it's not that I don't want to, it's just that nobody wants me...hahaha! Okay...so I was trying to joke lar, but then Kak A said...and get this...if nobody wanted me, would I want to be matchmade or "dipasangkan" by her? I'm like dalam hati...ape sak?? Mak ai...ah...then she also said, she got this someone in mind lah...bla bla bla...if that person sees me he sure want one bla bla bla...haiyah, I also dunno lar. Neway I'm just not in the mood to get hitched at this point in time...I know I know...lame of me isn't it?! Seems like I'm always and forever harping upon this but then what to do...I'm a boring person.

*yawn*



. . .

back // forth
Diaryland // Email?