index // older // notes // tag // sign



28.11.2001 Wed wee morning @ 1:28 a.m.
*"M-A-T-E-R-I-A-L ..if you ain't got the cash then just go to hell!"*

"Bringing noise like thunder...making emcees wonder...you thought I'd let you off easy...but I'm breaking you off, I'm breaking you off...tonight..."

Darn...just love Point Blanc's black tresses.

I don't have much to write about but I'd just like to rave about the books I borrowed. Man...that Malay book is great. I mean I didn't expect to fall in love with short stories all over again. Hmmm...I can feel my creative juices flowing...ohhmmmmmm...

Yawn...suddenly the syndrome has taken over me. But I closed my mouth. Okay good.

I like reading so far. It's taken up some of my time and I just realised that I have to clean my room later. Damn.

I still have to sort out clothes. Too many of 'em in the wardrobe and most of 'em are old ones. Shall I give them away? Donate to the kids? Give to the Salvation Army? It's the fasting month. *grin*

Burp...all praises to God. I don't have to eat later cos I think the tummy's bursting with food already. Okay technically it's water...bursting with water. Hur hur hur.

Brutal? Best describes a sadist but then what about me? Haha...I'm just going on and on aimlessly. I don't have anything specific to rant about thus I decided to be really 'general'...so how's it? Pretty generalised enough? Hur hur hur...I'm broke, man...BROKE! I need money like oh wow...do I ever need it! $$$ The sign of money makes me happy, oh so happy happy happy...and I don't have to worry worry worry...~

Just singing to myself. Burp.

I guess we all yearn to have more dough by and by. There's a somewhat stale mentality that with money, all your problems will disappear. But then there's the other mentality that new problems will start to crop up once we increase the bread. Which is kinda true in a way...it works both ways really, and I don't deny that I have become more materialistic by the day. It's kinda unavoidable especially when you're living HERE. *wry smile* But in the next 5 years, S.O.L will somewhat decrease so we're gonna be in for a shock. Oh well, not really shock...just that if we don't start to prepare ourselves mentally from now, we might never be prepared at all. Am I making any sense? No, cos the fat bastard never taught me well. He wasn't such a fantastic tutor anyway.

Dam di dam di dam di dam di dam...shall I cook later? Spaghetti? Normal noodles? Pizza? Kofta? Hmmm...need to do some grocery shopping 1st won't I? Darn.

I need MONEY!!!



. . .

back // forth
Diaryland // Email?