index // older // notes // tag // sign



05.12.2001 Tues nite/Wed morn @ 12:23 a.m.
*Same as yesterday...if not worse...*

Have I told you that I'm feeling moody? And that I also feel pissed? And that I feel fat? And in addition to that I feel sad? And also ugly? Did I mention ugly?

It's coming on...it's coming on...it's coming on...it's coming on...

I'm feeling like a volcano inside, ready to erupt. I almost erupted but I didn't. Instead, I pushed it all back in and I ended up having a little flood. Sorta like rain, you know, only lighter. But now it's back to the volcano mode again, ready to snap and bite off someone's head. Whoever that's gonna make me pissed. Mad is too nice a word.

Listening to : a new online radio programme. Pretty good stuff. Practically falling head over heels...shrugs...oh well, whatever...nevermind. Try www.knack.com okay?

Did you just know what happened here? I gave you the wrong link. But...nevermind. You won't know and even if you knew, you won't understand. It's actually something trivial and simple but I'm making it complicated on purpose. It's the hormones.

I'm all the more intent on getting Weezer and Mogwai.



. . .

back // forth
Diaryland // Email?