index // older // notes // tag // sign



07.12.2001 Fri morn @ 3:16 a.m.
*Realisation*

Well well, whaddaya know...yours truly is still online. Unable to shut her eyes due to her nocturnal nature of existence.

Did my daily surfing around of diaries and stumbled upon the most gorgeous piece of honest, incredibly honest writing. I don't know anything about him, save for the fact that he's M'sian. But hey, he's a cool M'sian. I like the lay-out. Very vintage. Very classic. Very simple. The only things you need to know, are all there. Just the entries, nothing else. The 3 little asterixes at the bottom of the page won't give you much clue unless you click on them. In order of appearance, DLand, some domain thingy and [email protected] ...cool or what. I mean hey, that's an eye-opener for me cos I've never seen a diary so simplistic and yet so classy. Darn...he's cool.

I'm rather bored. But amazed. And yeah, I've decided what to do about that dilemma. F--- it.

. . .

back // forth
Diaryland // Email?