index // older // notes // tag // sign



08.12.2001 Fri nite @ 12:33 a.m.
*Simplicity*

Another fabulous classic lay-out! Darn...don't you just lurrrve lay-outs like this?? Arggghhhhh!! I can't wait to change my lay-out again...hahaha...but this time I'm gonna try and do it without biggie's help cos I feel as if I've been bothering him too much ar...tak baik sey. Budak tu pun nak buat webbie dier jugak! Tsk...okay okay I'm digressing. This gerl's diary is simple and has that classic look also...man...I don't even know whether it's a gerl or a guy...I'm just assuming cos the name sounds gerl-ish...get what I mean? In any case, I dunno why I'm just so in lurrrve with such simple lay-outs. It's eye-catching to me despite the simplicity. Speaking of simplicity, you can't imagine how high the prices of simply-designed clothes rise. The simpler they are, the higher the price. Simplicity is indeed a much sought-after commodity these days, though intangible. Seriously...when we went to scour for our bajus, we saw some really fabulous ones...y'know...nice material...gd colours, none the bright but not that dull either...and very simple...which is essential cos us adolescents lurrrve simplicity. It's the in-thing now...kehrkehkrehkre. But the most irritating thing can happen when you suddenly see the most beautiful piece of material...soft, for instance velvety or something like that...and with the most beautiful colour...not rainbow-ish, mind you, which I think is rather ah-soh like...ekrhekreke...okay I'm going off-track here...okay continuing...bla bla bla and all that...BUT the buttons are too big.

Hmm...why bother to put any buttons at all? Why can't there be any zips? Somehow, I prefer zips to buttons on my jubahs...can't stand the buttons sometimes cos they're ultra huge and they make one look like an ah-soh. Geddit?

Doo di doo di doo di doo...another list is yet forming in my brain. Will put it here when it's more or less formulated...see ya.

. . .

back // forth
Diaryland // Email?