index // older // notes // tag // sign



09.12.2001 Sat nite/Sun morn @ 3:24 a.m.
*Iftar #1n2 2001*

Yeay! The iftar went great just now, according to me anyway...*lol*...about 12 people turned up and then we ate and jalan-jalan a bit before meeting 3 other people for dessert...yum yum...kerhekhrehrkere. Then met some of my KCR friends...geez, it's been so long! What, about 5 months or so already? Yeah...and like met Abg Iwan, Aisya, Ika, Diana and Rizal just now...wow, they look so healthy. Erm...wanted to say good but healthy seems better. Then like, I hugged the gerls a bit...haha...okay not a bit more to the extreme! Cos really missed them...kehrkehrkehre...and like asked about this and that...blah blah blah...then like that lor.

So today went great...fantastik...and I hope tomorrow will be better, Insya Allah. =) I'm still working on another list to put here...just for fun, wahahahaha! And then I intend to learn something else...I dunno what, but...something else lar. When I find it, I'll do it. *evil grin*

Buntu buntu. I dunno what to write now. Gee...well a lot has been said and done, and no, I am NOT referring to that crappy debut by Boyzone...yucks. Hate them. That's my opinion and I don't want to know what the fans think cos it's MY opinion and I have the right to say what I want. :) In any case, I have the right to choose or reject...and somehow right now I don't want to tear down this wall. Nah...too much of a hassle...wastes my time cos I have other things to bother about, and furthermore, I'm lazy. Period.

Will be here later.



. . .

back // forth
Diaryland // Email?