index // older // notes // tag // sign



07.12.2001 Fri nite @ 11:17 p.m.
*Renovations*

Hullos hullos...I just did some berrie-berrie...and my goodness...did it feel good or what?! Wahahahahah...a whole lot of it sia...cos I think it mixed with the toxins in my body and all that and when it came out...phew...sure piled up. Khekrwkhrkwkrwkrhke...okay okay enough already...I'm feeling pretty grossed out myself...wahaha!

Dam di dam di dam di dam...listening to: Urbankarma

Can't deny it. I'm a new convert to that type of music. Hey, being versatile helps sometimes. Allows the ears to appreciate more ranges over time. Doo di doo di doo di doo...

My main topic now is semah's diary's new look. It's got that simple lay-out almost like this guy's but his is more simpler lar. But then again, looking at hers, I kinda like that moving-moving thingy...I learnt that from biggie but er...I have yet to practise it. Tee hee...~ Maybe I'll try that a 'lil bit lar hor...then when it looks okay I'll put it up, erm...somewhere.

Later!

. . .

back // forth
Diaryland // Email?