index // older // notes // tag // sign



11.12.2001 Mon nite/Tues morn @ 1:13 a.m.
*I don't know anymore*

I have no idea why but I'm just feeling all moody and pissed at the moment. It's a really whole vulgar feeling here that I can just start swearing my head off or just find fault with someone, or anyone for that matter. Maybe it's envy, or worry, or disappointment, or just reality sinking in. Yesterday's incident with that guy didn't help either cos that really almost made me blow my top. Was I wrong in defending my friend? Maybe I was uptight and needed to chill but hey, I wasn't the one shouting. He was being such an immature little asshole I just felt like cursing him right there and then, if not for the fact that I was bleeding and I didn't want to sound incessantly brutal like I sometimes am. God forgive him, and me too. Amen.

And you know what? I think it's the period now where I just will not care, I will not bother and I will not want to know what happens in everyday lives of other people whom are most dear to me. Call it the selfish period but right now I want to know more about me, me and me. Just me. I don't know what's happening in my life also. It's as if I'm all confident and strong but I feel like I can just crumble easily if I don't start to care more about me. I'm not screwed like some people, I don't think I am. I sympathise and empathise with them but then somehow like someone else said, matters that we're facing right now seem so trivial in comparison to what is going on in the world. But then I don't want to know about the world. I don't know, I just don't know anymore.

. . .

back // forth
Diaryland // Email?