index // older // notes // tag // sign



11.12.2001 Tues nite @ 11:45 p.m.
*Normal occurrences*

Amazing grace...how sweet the sound...that saved a wretch like me...okay I'm kidding. But I finished that book and I'm overawed such that tomorrow or other I'm going to search for the other books by the same author. Wish me luck on that. And yes, wish me luck on finding my carpet. We desperately need a carpet because the red one is in dire straits and the blue one is well...I have no idea where. So tomorrow or other I will be gone to search for that carpet.

Mr Freeze is in need of a new monitor. No, seriously, his screen is going bonkers. First the blue would turn to yellow and then just now I discovered green peeking out faintly. Like, whut? He's been with me for about 2 years close to 3 next March and this is happening? Tsk...maybe I should have upgraded him when I had the dough...okay I WILL get new dough tomorrow cos that's when the next paycheck comes in. Congratulate me.

Oh wait...on second thoughts, don't congratulate me cos I have yet to set aside money for the kids. Tsk...I haven't even reached the end of my teenage life and here I am about to set aside cash for the big day. Oh dear...I'm gonna be broke again. Welcome to the working world.

I thought of setting up a webbie of my own but upon considering the fact that I am such a goofball at techie thingies, I think it'll be almost a decade later when I'll be able to do that. And add all that dazzly snazzly stuff on it. So wish me luck on that too. Thanks in advance.

Now I'm really back to square one. What to write...what to write...okay, now sounds like a good, no GREAT time for that list. The problem is, what shall I base it on?

Be back later.

. . .

back // forth
Diaryland // Email?