index // older // notes // tag // sign



20.12.2001 Thurs morn @ 4:51 a.m.
*Test Test*

YES!!! I've succeeded! I've succeeded! *lol* Somehow, my itchy fingers got the better of me and I *choke choke* offered to help my cuz design an entirely new lay-out for her diary. And guess what? I succeeded! Wahahahaha...alhamdulillah...bersengkang mata pun aku sanggup membuatnya. =) I tested it out just now and it looked sooo bright and cheery cos my cuz wanted yellow or summat for her diary. So yellow yellow lor. Now all I have to do is to get her to copy and paste everything into her html thingy. I just hope she understands the idea of "copy and paste" but I'm sure she will cos she's like all Taureans, slow and steady. =) Ah well...this has given me a new light. I shall test out the colours more suitable 1st cos I don't trust the colour yellow. =p

Later!

. . .

back // forth
Diaryland // Email?