index // older // notes // tag // sign



20.12.2001 Thurs morn @ 9:40 a.m.
*Stoned*

I know I've lost track of time somehow, but this hasn't deterred me from designing yet another colour-schemed lay-out. More or less the same only different in terms of colours. I've yet to learn to manipulate the navigation and the scripts and what-nots. I haven't slept at all since 3pm yesterday and I guess it's high time I went to rest my eyes. I'm not yawning though. It's just that I'm moving like a zombie now more or less. The eyes need to shut and they're not shutting.

How one earth do I manipulate the navigation? I accidentally did something just now and I realised there was an extra column. Now if only I could do that again...

By the way, I know I can do a css style sheet. I know I can. Insya Allah.

. . .

back // forth
Diaryland // Email?