index // older // notes // tag // sign



23.12.2001 Sun morn @ 4:09 a.m.
*Updates*

Fuiyooo...dah beberapa hari aku tak update, padahal padahal ada banyak benda yang dah berlaku. Ait...apa kena aku ni? Berbual macam bahasa baku. Tsk...okay henti!

Right...so many things have happened but I decline to pour 'em all out cos 1stly: the lazybones are picking on me and 2ndly: I've kinda forgotten 'em already? Ehehehehehe...

In any case, I've finished "Semangat Hutan" and I'm now doing "LOTR: The Fellowship Of The Ring". It seems to be very wordy but...okay I'll get back to it in a jiff.

I just want to concentrate on R.A.M's "Semangat Hutan" first. Been meaning to talk about this since Thurs/Fri but haven't got down to it cos of the layouts. Well, I've time now so I'll say this for starters: tragic. It's so tragic that it beats RnJ. I'm dead serious. Considering the fact that this isn't solely a love story, I gotta admit that it got me to tears. I actually cried after the end cos I just couldn't believe that Amiruddin passed away. I mean, there he was initially, searching for his second true love (read "Tombirou" if you want to know what happened to the first true love) and the next minute, he was gone. Like BOOM! Gosh...I was actually ecstatic that he had found her and the rest of them, and there was actually a hugging scene...*lol*...which got me pretty much excited, heheheh, but then it was so unexpected that he'd just go. Argh! And I was hoping for an elaborate wedding affair. Tsk! Why? Why did he have to die??

Gawd...am I pathetic or what. (Okay, that was rhetorical, so DON'T answer back! =p) *sigh* I really wanted Wan Suraya to marry Amiruddin!! R.A.M!! Do you hear me?! Argh!!

(calmer)

Okay.

(deep breath)

I haven't lost all hope yet. Ejim's been brought to KL by Dr. Haslia. I just hope she succeeds. Then well, if Wan Suraya can't get hitched to Amiruddin, then perhaps Ejim might just accept Dr. Haslia! =p Khrkehkrekhre...I know there's something stirring inside of her and if she's lucky and Ejim doesn't scold her for bringing him to KL, then he might just fall in lurrrve with her, yeay!~ Wahahahahaha...! I'm nuts! R.A.M isn't even a love-story writer, yet I want this kind of plot? It'll be so sappy. Well, it SOUNDS sappy already. And I must say that his books encompass almost every topic/theme/subject there is. Thrilling and mysterious situations, crime, religion, culture, family conflicts, relationships, love...gosh...everything is included! The pakcik was right. This guy is fantastic as an author. Hmmm...I almost fell in love with Rusdi Salleh cos he was so dreamy...hahaha! Not dreamy in "that" sense mind you, no. Just dreamy cos he has the qualities and criteria that seem too good to be true. Ah, but he's not perfect. Neither is anyone else. =p In any case, the word to remember is "almost". But now I've really fallen for this Amiruddin character. Argh! I know he's "dead" and all and he's got a son but..but..why did he have to die??!! It's not fair! Wan Suraya should have gotten hitched with him! =p

Okay, now I'm delirious. *chuckles* Chill gerl! It's just a book aight! =p

(deep breath)

Okay, change of topic. Alhamdulillah, all praises to the Lord, the Al-Mighty...for He hath given me the ability to (not say create but) manipulate the wordings and codes and what-nots, and now in addition to Jannah's, Yaya's and the Mogwai, there's now Azila's. Yeay!! *evil laugh* The Midnite I have still to alter a bit here and there cos biggie was right, it was untidy and it looked weird. Geez, weird. Okay, so like, for Azila's I kinda twisted it a bit. Followed semah's style a bit, cos I thought it suited Azila to have that kinda layout. But if she doesn't like it, then I guess I'll have to change for her (or if she'd prefer to do it herself... =p) a bit. Cos I've been so used to the whole table thingy and being the stubborn Taurus that I am, I didn't feel like changing. Hm, anyway, I'd like to try and make 2 columns side by side...something like a notebook style but with a narrower width. One column can be filled with navigation buttons, links, etc etc...while the other column can be filled with the entry or something. If I'm not too lazy, I might also include some Java or summat. Ah...we'll see, Insya Allah. Must work harder and uplift the Mahaguru! Hehehe...

Aight, later!

. . .

back // forth
Diaryland // Email?