index // older // notes // tag // sign



29.12.2001 @ 1:16 a.m.
*Characters, Crap, Constipation And The Etceteras*

I got a lot to say cos I haven't been updating for the past 2-3 days or so. But right now I think I have a suitable title for this entry.

***


Characters:

I'm kinda equivocating here cos this has a double meaning. Firstly, I met 3 new characters in school today in addition to the main players. *grin* They're all older than me! Warghhh!

Secondly, I watched the LOTR characters yet again for the 2nd time, cos ada orang tu "belanja". Hur hur hur...but nah, I'll pay the person back, so don't worry! In any case, I fell asleep this time during some parts cos I was dead tired due to 2 days of jalan raya-ning without stop and not having enough sleep. Even in school I was nodding off but then again they were taking too long lar. Not wholly my fault that my eyes felt doubly droopy. But this LOTR fever is really taking off. Those two just now would have pulled and dragged me away from Borders. =p But I only wanted to know what happened in the second and third sequels!

Crap:

I gotta admit that I emitted a lot of crap just now. Finally! After three days! Tsk. It was painful also and here's the best part...

Constipation:

...there was also blood. A lot. It has happened again. I suspect I might be suffering from constipation. Either that or the 'lil monkey tail at the back is torn. Which I suspect might be plausible as well. Hmmm...correction. Either or, OR both. Man...I really couldn't get the toxins out the past 3 days or so. Like, there'd be this big pain in the stomach and I'd rush to the loo and I'd be like a mother hen but nothing would come out. And when it did come out, it's like a one whole huge toxin. Ugh...disgusting isn't it? But that's just it. This could be serious, or it might not be. And even if I went to the doctor, it's not like I'm gonna get an MC cos they'd only give me some pills or laxatives to assist me in passing out peacefully. It's a different case if I contracted diarrhoea. But either way, it might not be considered serious by the school cos we're short-handed and I really need to work for the new year.

...and the etceteras..

I saw some people during the week. Okay, not just some but a lot. Saw my cousins for LOTR on Tuesday...saw Najib (Darul Ma'wa) and sister Nadia as well as mother "nameless" on the bus 225W the following morning...saw the Kampung Clan gerls the same day for Raya...saw Shazlynn as well!...saw the endpointers the following Thursday...saw Hariyati on the 225G on the same day as well with her mam "nameless2" (such a rainy day)...saw Abbas and pakcik just now after school for LOTR (again)...not forgetting saw Limah with her friend Rozalita (ex-TP senior) before meeting up with Abbas and pakcik. Pheeeyewww!

Right...that's all folks. See ya when I see ya.

. . .

back // forth
Diaryland // Email?