index // older // notes // tag // sign



30.12.2001 Sat nite/Sun morn @ 2:38 a.m.
*More crap*

It happened again. Blood just kept oozing out. Even after I've splashed me with water, the red liquid just kept on flowing. And there were 'lil thick patches of blood...sorta like crimson tide but it's not from the V-area? It's from the other area. It's like my ass is really torn and when I emit crap it hurts. And that's why it's bleeding. Is it serious? I didn't give it much thought last time. I just dismissed it. Assuming it resulted from peanuts cos I had a penchant for peanuts last time. Peanut sauce with gado-gado...dee-lee-cious. Um, in any case, it's not like I haven't been drinking water...I have, only maybe...it isn't enough? I dunno...I can't bear to pee much. I drink and pee, drink and pee. What, I have kidney failure now? Tsk.

Should I or should I not go to the doctor? That is the question. Laziness has once more compelled me to resist the woman (I say woman cos there's a Dr. Sharifah @ Usrah) and I'm beginning to sound like a tightwad. I might be one, so I'm not going to deny it.

This has been a deja-vu.

. . .

back // forth
Diaryland // Email?