index // older // notes // tag // sign



04.01.2002 Thurs nite @ 12:14 a.m.
*New Year and The Updates*

Though it's the new year, I don't feel anything new about me. Save for my 2 new colleagues. That's all. Other than that, I'm still trying to maintain school stuff and this and that.

Been ages, well..at least it FEELS like ages since I last wrote in. In any case, I suppose I should more or less update this diary for the benefit of faithful readers. (Question: do you think you exist? Now don't answer that, it's rhetorical.)

***

My jalan Raya with the endpointers was great although it was rainy. Have I talked about this? I can't remember. I suppose a bout of amnesia would do me good at this time so that I have an excuse to have an MC. Oh well, scrap that. The 2nd time was a 'lil short cos 2 people weren't there to begin with: Suhainis and Marlina. I was slightly miffed that my beloved "mak" couldn't join us but I was okay with the other one not being there. (Marlina, if you're reading this, which in any case you shouldn't anyway, I'm sorry but I really can't stand you at times. I hope the feeling's mutual with you. =p) Oh well, me and Limah almost melenting cos Abu suggested we "pick her up" again. I said it out loud, "If you want to pick her up, be my guest. But I'm not going to do that, no thank you." I suppose my heartfelt loath towards her is well-known at the moment. Rag should know shouldn't you Rag?

Hairul's mam is a superb cook. I had a second helping with the ayam masak merah...or was that a third one? Khekrhekhrkere...doesn't matter. It was YUMMY! *evil grin* I could have finished the entire bowl myself if I weren't trying to be polite. Tee hee. And she's very friendly, which is a plus point whenever I go visiting. Friendly friends = friendly parents = pleasant environment. Geddit? If you don't then nevermind.

From Hairul's we proceeded to Abbas'. I liked the lontong goreng and it's not cos you're my fren Abbas! *evil grin* Hehe...I really liked it and I would have gotten another helping if not for the fact that I felt sorry for Marlina and didn't want her to not taste Abbas' superb lontong goreng. *smirk* I suppose Abbas finally and unintentionally cleared the misunderstanding and the doubt when she...oops! Can't say it here. *grin* I forgot. =p

From Abbas' we went to Aliff's and my gawd...his mam is so gorgeous...dah lah gorgeous, masak pon sedap lak tu. Wargh! She's such a contoh mam. I mean, model mam! She's gorgeous, she's religious and she can cook!! I admire the father cos he has such a fantastik wife. Hahaha...gile sak aku! Okay STOP! =p

***

My primary 2 kids seem alright for now. I intend to put them on their toes. Can't be too nice. Should be more fierce than nice. Hmmm...which reminds me, must start to memorise their faces and names. And..I miss my 3A. =/ Especially my favourite kid Syairah. And I also miss Syaza and Shima and Natasya and Arina and Li Yin and Amanda and Zulaikha and Raihana...such good kids...sigh. I saw some of them just now and I just smiled at them. They came up and talked to me and I asked them about their new teacher. Response: very fierce. *chuckles* One of my p1 PE kids last year also actually came up and talked to me. So cute. And she was one of the naughty ones...as in yang tak nak dengar kata. Not to say she's wilful but just y'know..like the hee haw hee haw sort. Aiyah...you'll get what I mean lar. So leceh to explain it here.

Aight...I guess I'm outta here. See ya.

. . .

back // forth
Diaryland // Email?