index // older // notes // tag // sign



12.01.2002 Sat evening @ 6:29 p.m.
*Favourite word of the day : Really*

This is great. I'm at my cuz's place, enjoying the strong wind coming from the nearby fan. The wind is really blowing my hair on and off. And I'm really enjoying this. *smirk*

Oh well, in any case, I still haven't gotten that thing yet. Special existing readers, do take note: I would have gotten it at a real deal if not for being grossly fat and overweight and overstuffed due to having lunch @ Pizza Hut. And thus laziness had gotten hold of me and prevented me from moving very far. *evil grin* Ah...the beauties of having your pay.

Guess who I saw @ PH. Wahahahahaha...if I say the special nick out here I'd probably be dead (I wasn't poking fun at you ever, promise!) so I'm just gonna say: Monsieur G. And who is Monsieur G? Well, I'll probably highlight it soon. Real soon I promise. =)

Wan was being malu-malu. Hahaha...shy-shy aye Wan? I managed to get him eating 4 slices of pizza. Amazing feat! He wore a cap to hide the botakness but then I thought he looked good. My cuz looked good and...*evil grin*...they both were wearing the same kind of colour combination. Black top, beige cargo bottoms...coolness or whut?? Wahahahahah...this is great! Aight...I'll update ye on this in the near future. *evil grin*

By the way, while we were in the MRT on the way to catch the movie (second time for me, first for the kids), there was this really tall woman in black. Real sexy and lanky. *evil laugh* And manly! Hahahahahaha!! This he-she stood next to Wan! Wahahahahahah...I could have tergolek right then and there! We almost broke out in guffaws but we restrained ourselves. Wan and me covered our mouths and my cuz giggled and giggled. Ah...now you know why she calls herself "gigglegal"? In any case, that he-she moved away right after he/she (I have no idea WHAT to call that person) noticed our idiotic behaviour. Must have noticed. We weren't that inconspicuous however much we tried to conceal it. Hur hur hur. I suspect he/she had been staring at Wan all along cos there was a moment when I caught the face turning slight, sorta like in awe? Like, "Oh, who is this cute 'lil kid?" Khekrekhrkehkhrere.

I didn't manage to buy myself that Mogwai CD cos I couldn't find it. Not at Tower, not at HMV, not at MPH, not at Borders, not at anywhere! But I spent some time sampling Lamb's new offering: What Sound. It's beautful. I'm in love with it too. The opening track, either of the same title or called "This Sound", was so beautiful...I actually listened to the entire song. =p Aight...that's on my list too!!!

I'll probably write some crap again. Later.

. . .

back // forth
Diaryland // Email?