index // older // notes // tag // sign



29.01.2002 Tues morn @ 1:20 a.m.
*For frigging sakes!*

Was supposedly to add an entry earlier but there was something fucking wrong with the PC so I had to reboot.

Listening to: M.Nasir

Well...you know what's the selection like the minute I mention M.Nasir right? Right, so shut up about it. *grin*

***

Had an oh-kay day in school though it's 5.30 day for moi. Let's see...I kicked the day off officially at 7 am...all the way till 5.30 pm. Doing some maths now...um...that's like 10 hours and 30 minutes of work. Well, if you exclude my own free periods and marking time as well as lunch, it'll still be around the same amount, so there. Afterwhich, I felt like going out to wash away the Monday blues (though technically I felt cheery enough cos I was wearing yellow, so there. *grin*

Headed for Huda's to do Asar cos it was almost 6. Dam di dam di dam...to cut the long story short, we only set off after Maghrib cos I didn't feel like going to a mosque. Ahaks...naughty gerl aye...*evil wink*...aight...but then it was a lovely dinner. Met the pakcik's friends...two of 'em...and here's where it gets all interesting.

One of 'em...let's call her NH cos I'm not in the mood to reveal her name...she accounted a rather interesting but disturbing tale of her and this one other person, and somehow, I felt so angry and so pissed that such a person can exist in this world. I mean, I've only heard stories and things like that in books or probably watched 'em in movies or shows but in real life...gawd, I just couldn't imagine! This person was being such an asshole and a jerk that if I were in her shoes, I'd probably do what she did (confront him) and kick him in the balls. I mean, seriously, how can such a person exist??? He totally humiliated her not just in the presence of her family but the whole school! And to think that she regarded him as a friend. Gawd! What an asshole! Argh! He totally tarnished her reputation as a Muslimah and guys like that can totally go to hell for all I care. He didn't have any respect for her as a woman and he totally has no backbone. Talk about being desperate...if she doesn't like you the way you do, then fringging back off! You don't have to frigging spread rumours about her...that's a frigging load of crap sia! Argh! Totally pissed me off. Orang lain yang kena, aku yang marah. Tsk. In any case, the best part of it was that, that assholic jerk suddenly appeared through the other entrance/exit. Talk about speaking of the devil...ugh! He is so puny-looking, so kedengkik, so brawny, so young and such an immature little dickhead, that he still had the cheek to bear such feelings towards her. Goodness...what a moron! He's an even bigger ass than some people I know. Blergh!!

***

I suppose people just aren't what they seem to be. That's pretty generalised but it applies to all of us. I mean, if we have the mentality that everyone from madrasah is a good person, then I suppose it's not fair for those from secular schools. I mean, there are people from secular schools who are hundreds better than some from madrasahs. Not saying what lar, but then such people totally ruin the madrasah/asatizah image/rep. Such a waste. Why attend madrasah in the first place if your attitude is going to be like that? It totally embarrasses the madrasah/asatizah community. I know I'd be embarrased if I were in her shoes. To be humiliated and embarrassed by a fellow so-called friend. *cynical grin*

***

This is so frigging annoying. Argh!



. . .

back // forth
Diaryland // Email?