index // older // notes // tag // sign



16.02.2002 Fri nite/Sat morn @ 1:16 a.m.
*Furore! Furore!*

This is horrible. Win and Kae are fighting. I mean, I know they're fighting but yet it's as if they're not cos you can't see it. Horrible, just horrible.

...

I'm glad. I'm just truly glad. *smile* Feels weird writing in English after conversing in Malay for the past two entries. T'was cool. But past events showed that there was some hikmah. I enjoyed it thoroughly. Gotta thank Huda for it. Thanks Huda!

I'm just waiting for a suitable moment when we can have a girls' night out. I miss us so much! I mean, yeah sure I meet up with Huda and Limah sometimes, but then it's the everyone-meeting-up-together thingy that I miss. I miss us together!

Feel like listening to : Maxwell's "Whenever, Wherever, Whatever"

Currently listening to : M. Nasir

Wearing : 'Ol skool Tee and brown slacks with glasses perched on top of the nose.

Ate : A cookie and Wang-Wang(TM) biscuits in the late 'noon, Thai-fried vermicelli (can't believe I ate su'un!), fried wanton and Thai tapioca for dinner.

Wahahahaha...! I'm bored lar dey. That Epul promised me a listen of Tori's "Merman" and yet he hasn't sent me the ip yet. =p

I guess, I know a good thing when I smell it. *grin*

. . .

back // forth
Diaryland // Email?