index // older // notes // tag // sign



14.03.2002 Thursday night @ 11:08 p.m.
*M is for money*

What would the consequence be if something happened? Something undesirable? Are we prepared to let it happen? Would we know what to do? Should we have anticipated it in the first place? Questions like these don't seem to run from my mind. They're always there.

. . .

If two friends are not on talking terms, then what should the other friends do?

. . .

I don't think that I'm ever going to move on completely. As Nora had said before, there will always be that little memory that will forever remain.

"And the memory remains...!" So sang Hetfield in the so-called duet with Faithful. Hated that one. She usually sounded much better.

I'm just going to blab about this wonderful music. Immersing myself in melodies does work. In fact, it's worked so much wonders that I think I might just go and form a band.

"We subscribe to the 'here are three chords now go form a band' doctrine." Fantastic words from Dino Vomit. Love that to death. And I love the new hair. Really reminds me of someone I had a crush on. Oh yes, Anjas. Firdaus, dearest cousin, are you reading this?

I love shaggy hair. Shaggy hair looks good on some people. On others it looks like a complete poodle. And some other people look good in crew cuts. But no more Armanis thank you. And no Mat-styled floppy fringes please, although I go gaga over that sometimes. The hair, not the Mats.

Love God. And my family. Friends. Mr Freeze. Sigh...my sole companion. Let me make it through the night! And then...my wallet. Yes, my Bonia wallet that has been loyal to me since sec 2. Or was it sec 3? Right-o, you do the maths. It's too heavy with pictures and coins, people have been pestering me to get a new wallet. Hear that people? I have to go and buy a new wallet! Hmm...I must not miss anything else. I love my new skirt. Bought it at Metro for $13. Dirt cheap if you notice the original price. A whopping 49 bucks. Phew...black is in. Wore a skirt in the daytime in public for the first time ever. Les Pedidas did not count because it was at night. And I wore that velvety brown skirt once. Have not worn it since. Anyone wants it for free? Attention: bought at $59.90 or summat.

I love chocolate. Sports watches. But I only have one that's working. And it's 'borrowed' from my brother. And I want a new hand for my watch. The second hand is broken. Just like Sudin's in BL, only better. And I'm in love with Kappa. Have a Kappa long-sleeved T and Kappa tracks but no Kappa sling bag. I want that Kappa sling bag. Cousin Dayah has one and it's gorgeous. Good support for the shoulder. Would look superb with skirt OR tracks. Wonderful. I love it already.

Love Mogwai. Love Radiohead. Love Pumpkins. Love Urbankarma. But I'm not fanatic. Neither am I obsessed with them. Just enjoy listening to the music. If I can mosh I would. And yes, some Beatles. And BDB. And VU. And M. Nasir. Fantabulous. Someone please get me Mogwai's "Come On Die Young". Can't seem to get my hands on it.

I need a new monitor. The colours go haywire. Blue can diffuse into red and they become purple. And then I can't see yellow or orange. It just becomes all blurry and flurry. Hate that. Who's willing to sponsor me now? No one? Anyone?

Love my 'ol skool T. So comfortable in it. Love it to death. Oh wait a minute, not really. I love something else to death.

Maybe not something. Someone?



. . .

back // forth
Diaryland // Email?