index // older // notes // tag // sign



20.03.2002 Tues nite/Wed morn @ 1:04 a.m.
*A short 3-minute rantings of the day*

I can't believe some people still have those things on their mind. I thought they'd gave up a long time ago, but apparently they hadn't. I'm flattered, of course, but I'm not going to make the same mistake twice. Or thrice for that matter. I gave the option of being just friends at the moment, since I like being cautious and I don't wish to ruin anything. But they never want to be just friends do they? It's always oh-but-I'm-really-sincere that kinda thing. Or but-why-can't-you-just-give-me-a-chance that sorta shit. I admit I'm obsessed with Epul. I rather think he's my soulmate (or so I fancy). I think I might just have a love-hate thingy for him even though I haven't the faintest idea of how he looks like. Oh wait, I do have 2 baby photos of him. Would that help you think? Hur hur hur. But then again, do I go up to him and beg him to give me a chance? No. I merely put up a facade and somehow, this trying to prove a point has backfired in my face and now I'm stuck. Bleah.

* * *

I've met up with close pals the past 2 days. Maria and me had a wonderful time at LJS. Dinner was fantastic since the both of us were starving. Practically. We both skipped lunchies cos we were saving ourselves for the great finale of the day. Wahahahaha! Simply beautiful. Turned out that Huda and best friend (*evil wink*) were somewhere in the vicinity. Saw us but didn't come up. Sheesh! And I had actually wanted to call Huda up just so that she could join Maria and me.

But all was not lost. Just now, or today rather, we went to our favourite spot for dinner and after browsing through shoes and what-nots, we saw Breast Power rummaging through...bras! Hahaha! Hilarious. Recalled the incident to Semah when we accidentally met her at the interchange. Beautiful man. I miss her so much! She was frrom Popular (like Huda and me too) and it was great seeing her. Sigh.

* * *

It is the 20th. Noraini's birthday. She is 20. How nice. To be twenty on the twentieth. I haven't gotten her anything as yet, but I'll try to see whether I can find anything later (Wednesday) cos I'll be out Insya Allah with Maria. We'll be laughing our faces away in CS, indulging our butts in the posh velvety seats. *grin*

"Who cares that it makes showers since you broke my heart?" - Who Loves The Sun / VU



. . .

back // forth
Diaryland // Email?