index // older // notes // tag // sign



19.04.2002 Friday evening @ 8:39 p.m.
*I'm not a gerl, not a woman-woman*

Music : "Don't Marry Her (Fuck Me)" - The Beautiful South

* * * * * *

Dearest Miss Suhaila,

Thank you for the card!

Remember i will always luv u!!!!!!

Lets always fly evrywhere together!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

And also wishing u a Happy Birthday!!!!!!!!!!!

Thank you for teaching me alot!!!

Those (BRAIN TEASES) you have given us was great!!!!!!!

I Luv You

Always your loving,

Shabbna

___________________________________________

Yours Truly,

Shabbna

* * * * * *

Goodness, WHAT have I taught her such that her tenses are all wrong? And the punctuation...tsk tsk tsk...goodness! All lintang pukang everywhere! Argh! :p

But then again, being appreciated is always a nice thing, especially when it comes from the bottom of the heart. With kids especially, the appreciations are truly honest and fascinating. I always feel a tear making its way when my kids declare their sappy-and-mushy this and thats. I gave them an especially long lecture today as a form of justification of my earlier extra-big outburst. With the reflections done, class more or less resumed to its normal cheery state.

I thought a lot yesterday about something. Something which will be revealed soon enough. Something that I didn't give much thought to but I did out of curiosity and self-pondering. And I've probably done this subconsciously before, which explains why right now I feel as if I'm in a deja vu. So hell, I love to be deja vu-ed. :p

* * * * * *

The one and only had a bit of a convo with me somewhat yesterday. We discussed about just one thing but it turned out that we learnt a lot of things just from that one thing. *evil grin* I think it was exasperating for him to a certain extent cos I refused to let go of the whole truth unless he spilled the entire can of beans. And spill he did, cos by the end of the session, I realised that I could never be a woman-woman. Uh...lost? Don't be. I mean, I just don't think I'll ever be a woman-woman however many skirts or jubahs I choose to wear. I'll never be that truly soft-spoken and gentle epitome of a woman-woman cos I just am not one of that. I refuse to hide behind a "demure and innocent" outlook because I don't think I fit well into that.

Au contraire, I'm more of the rough rugged type. I don't smoke and I certainly don't drink (alcohol) and I don't go clubbing but I do enjoy performances once in a while, haha. (Huda, Suhainis and pakcik should know more of this.) I do let out my frustrations in a really verbal way and if pushed to the extremes, in a physical way too. I get really wicked when I'm in a foul physical mood. Objects are not safe when I'm displaying such behaviour. Ah..but then again, hardly anyone has witnessed such an event. ^_^

At times I purposely display all my negative traits to all friends, just to see how they'd take it. Not all the time but occasionally it works wonders. I know I'm a mild person and that I hardly experience outbursts but when it happens, it happens. And then I'd like to see for once how they'd react, especially since I'm always mistaken as "quiet and unassuming". Bleah.

So imagine my surprise when the one and only said that she was so lemah-lembut, so woman-woman, so fofular that I just went wow! If I were a guy, I'd go after her too. Probably. Hur hur hur. But then again, it would have to depend on the type of guy I'd be wouldn't it? If I were a pakcik type, I don't think I'd include her in my list anyway. :p

Oh well~...as they sing it, "You have to wash the car/Take the kiddies to the park/Don't marry her, fuck me.."

Hur hur.



. . .

back // forth
Diaryland // Email?