index // older // notes // tag // sign



07.06.2002 Friday morning @ 7:26 a.m.
*Stoned + Hungry + Guilty*

I am stoned. It never ceases to amaze me that we are all inter-related and inter-connected in this world someway. Somehow. It is freaky. Hargh hargh hargh. That is my interpretation of a very very very X'Ho evil laugh. Or should that be nyehhh nyeeehhh nyehhh nyeeehhh? :�

. . .

Why is it that I appear as if I'm always jesting?? The girls always say I'm never serious while someone else said I'm too serious for comfort. Whut the...?

In any case, I have a very nice setlist which explains why I'm all stoned out. As if I'm on Prozac or something. But then again, have you ever tried Prozac with hot tea? *grin*


Setlist artist : The Stoned Revivals

From the LP : Which other LP do they have besides "Goldene Liebe Lied Von Die Bose Insel Von Die Hubsch Tropen Kanni'bale!" ?? Har har. And that's literally translated from English. *smirk*

Tracks playing: - Spanish Fly - Run Ichiban! - Mr Moon's Confusion Groove - Stoned Alleycat - Venus With Braces - Stardust Galactika

Their link doesn't work anymore and they are no more. I think they are no more but then again if I'm wrong, can someone please correct me? Mr Moon is now in Urban Xchange; I don't know where Iron Lung is now; MC Skunk seems to be collaborating with Dino et company; Dr. Blue is...um...? I think maybe he and MC Skunk are still part of it? I have no idea? Seriously?

But heck, their music's grooOOoovy. :�

. . .

Back to what I started. I believe we are all inter-related and inter-connected in some way. Just check out all the links and you'll realise that somewhere out there, there are many other people who are linked up to either you, your friends, your girlfriends, your boyfriends, your parents, your siblings, your cousins, your teachers and yada yada yada. Don't believe me? Then visit all the links in the world and prove yourselves wrong! Hah! :�

To retrack, I was reading some of my older real journals and books and stuff, and my gawd. I wrote those? *laughs* I wrote so many stories and stuffs, I can't believe I actually let mostly Fadz and Bel to read 'em, haha. Fadz was most loyal. She read and read and she never seemed to say no, so I just pushed whatever I'd written to her. Whatever was nonsense, she'd say 'em but with tact of course, and I'd just get the hint and push myself to write much much more sensibly. :p Those were the days. Indeed, indeed.

. . .

I'm feeling hungry now. Plus guilty as well. Don't ask why.



. . .

back // forth
Diaryland // Email?