index // older // notes // tag // sign



04.07.2002 Thursday evening @ 7:37 p.m.
*Big Day Out*

I shall have to apologise to my dear gerl as well as her mam. Not only were they extremely friendly and nice, which made me feel rather guilty, but they were understanding and accommodating and those were really plus factors for me. Almost seemed like a Day Out.

However, I absolutely refuse to take back my words about those people responsible for the plight of others alike. They're just a bunch of moronic old hags.

. . .

Sannah's an absolute dah-ling. Over the period of time I've known her, it seems that yes, people do make the effort to change for the better. And yes, even though some people can be deemed irritating or annoying, they are not without their lovable traits. I mean, like hey, I know I'm irritating AND annoying, so I guess I should cut some slack. Thank you Sannah! :)

I felt sorry for her though. And as much as I had that really naughty little plan in mind just to help her out, it does seem a tad too zany to carry out. I mean, should I ever get found out, I think it'll be quite disastrous. Could be considered a case of fraud. Hmmm...

But then again, I did suggest alternatives. An emcee is always helpful, especially when a woman's experiencing her monthly crimson tides. Now, it's at times like that that I don't mind getting cramps and aches and whattamethingies. I mean, who else can tell how unbearable (or not) the pain is if the person in question who is going through the pain is one whole mass of a contorted figure? The doctor might be fooled but then again, doctors aren't geniuses. They just act based on their own guesses and predictions. And that's when it's best to initiate an escape. *evil grin* Get my drift?

. . .

It's nice how something you thought terrible turned out fine. The weather was a blast, there were no papers or books to mark, I got off early and Maria had lunch with me! At Magic Wok! *grin* It's just one of those rare moments where you decide to be spontaneous and voila! Everything goes well. Coolness. :�

Now I have to find a working camera. Sigh.

. . .

back // forth
Diaryland // Email?