index // older // notes // tag // sign



13.07.2002 Saturday morning @ 7:52 a.m.
*Equivocations*

I guess I'm just relieved that the week is over and then yet another week will arise with its yet more crappy shit. And then I will have to survive that week while I wait for the real, proper week of lectures and tutorials and immerse myself in work, work and more work.

I'm just glad I slept at 10 yesterday and got up real early today. That's what you get for having spent the past 2 Friday weekends at home.

Bleargh.

. . .

I have finally become the Greatest Cunning-est and Sly-est Bitch ever by getting me another account. Hah! Say what you want to say. And think what you want to think. People have been having the most undescribable thoughts and some even thought it was my...? But then again, I know what I talk about. And I know what I write about.

Do you?

. . .

I think it's a blessing that I got to know Sannah and Norrah. They were my colleagues, and now they're my friends. =�~ Okay well, I consider them my friends. I don't know what they think though. *grin*

I swear that Sannah is a living compass. She is able to orient herself without ever getting lost. What a gem.

Oh well, now the laziness is starting to kick in.

Toodly doo!~



. . .

back // forth
Diaryland // Email?