index // older // notes // tag // sign



25.07.2002 Thursday morning @ 1:53 a.m.
*3-day past*

Hello day, goodbye night. Aye?

. . .

Hmmm.

If, say, possible were it to write an engaging essay of the start of a full-scale week in the school term, I'd say I'd do quite well since it'd involve nothing else but ramblings and digressions of moi. However, since it is also an essay, I suppose I'd probably just pass it with mediocre grades and then move on to much more stress-inducing modules and assignments.

Blah!

. . .

It has been approximately 2 years since I last did any real studying. Aha, yes. Studying. I was so excited to learn new things and now I can feel my zest and energy slowly disappearing and making its way straight to Dullsville.

*drool drool drool*

Oh no, have I been banging my head incessantly on the keyboard? My most sincere apologies. I suppose train journeys are the worst ever. Okay, make that long train journeys and full buses! I just hate crowds and I suspect besides being a partially-charged schizo, I think I might also be ochlophobic. Ugh! All those inconsiderate nincoompoops. Stationing oneself right at the entrance or the exit does not help other commuters very much. Au contraire, it truly is a sight for sore eyes. Makes me feel like going right up to them and smack each and every one of their bloody faces.

On a happier note, I love my AS Maths lecturer-cum-tutor! I know he's what most people would term "geek" and synonyms alike, but he oozes this Maths-like quality that I cannot explain. I feel refreshed and re-energised in his lectures. *grin* Perhaps it's just my thirst for Maths or he really reminds me of my A Maths teacher. Hmmm, now that I've mentioned it, he does resemble her slightly. Anyone else thinks so?

. . .

So I was walking to the bus berth and I passed by a group of Mats sitting on the railing at the 33 berth. And what did they say when I walked past but, "Oh! Here's a Minah Ferring. A skater too." Tsk. How sad.

. . .

People can have the slightest misconceptions about you just because they don't know you. I'm not particularly bothered about being called a skater (just because I lug my Hayrer haversack around, full with unnecessary comestibles like what a friend described today during our ECE tutorial). I'm just ruffled when I'm labelled as a "Minah". I'm not going to bother to explain what it is. Most would know and for those who don't, my guide to the Minahs of the world might bear some light. Take heed though, that that is just my opinion and there are many other qualities that makes a Minah a Minah. So there. You don't like it, you leave it aight?

. . .

I have procrastinated with a short break as excuse.

I must stop and return to my wonderful Maths tutorial.

Beautiful!~

*grin*

. . .

back // forth
Diaryland // Email?