index // older // notes // tag // sign



07.08.2002 Wednesday morning @ 12:37 a.m.
*Majulah~ Singapura~*

The week is flying by real fast. Seemed like only yesterday that I was down and about.

. . .

I liked the day that had just passed. Sure, it was long and tiring but I was never falling asleep and tired-out from the lectures and tutorial. Au contraire, I felt re-energised and refreshed. I was especially refreshed when I realised that I had finished up my green apple mentoses all during the 1-hour ETM lecture. But no worries though. The peppermint ones were ready and available. Suhaila never forgets to stock up during long-lecture days.

. . .

I don't really know what to write. This happpens at times yes, but I always try not to write when I have absolutely nothing to write about. Which explains the lack of entries for the past few months. Lack of ideas + lazy little grey cells = very very dull entries.

Um, but I met Mdm Nurliza today. Yeay! Really not sure how to address her. Kak? Liza? You? Hur hur hur. FYI, she was the teacher whose class and duties I took over last year right up to this year. Married with 2 kids, if I'm not mistaken. My kids claimed we look alike and thought I was her younger sister. Tsk.

Oh, speaking of kids, my TAF Club gerls got 3rd for "I Love A Rainy Night"! Yeay! I'm so proud of them. Didn't manage to get down there at the last minute but I did sms Jo and ask her to send them my love. I miss them terribly. Not just from TAF but all my gerls. In fact, I saw Khairiyah yesterday at the MRT. I went out, she went in. She didn't see me though cos she had her back to the exit/entrance. Had half a mind to get back inside the train just to talk to her but my mind managed to persuade me from doing so. Tired mind + tired body + hungry stomach + diarrhoeatic pooh-ing ass = ultra-shagged Suhaila. Not very good.

I really miss them. But can't return and visit them Thursday can I?

Oh! Lessons galore!

. . .

I saw him on the box! He's a groovy fashionista alright. *grin*



. . .

back // forth
Diaryland // Email?