index // older // notes // tag // sign



18.08.2002 Sunday night @ 9:08 p.m.
*Let's talk about sex baby*

When I looked back at the previous entry, I realised that there were quite a few grammatical errors. Tsk, what am I coming to?

. . .

I was out at a group meeting today. We met up at Woodlands Library and discussed our webquest.

Somehow, a library is never quiet on Sundays, especially at the children's section.

With the children's books on natural disasters, we began our discussion and sometime into it, Shanice complained that her stomach hadn't been fed yet. Three other voices chorused in unison, although yours truly had a rather lavish breakfast this morning. (But that was at 10 am and it was half past 2 already! *grin*)

However we decided to just plough through, thinking that perhaps we might be able to squeeze in a few more ideas but it turned out to be futile. So Shanice then suggested we take a short break and do whatever we want to so-called relax ourselves, ie. stretch, go to the loo or whatever. When Celeste was back from the ladies, I asked her when she got married and stuff like that. And somehow, the conversation led to a more intimate topic : sex.

Yes, you read me. We were talking about sex. But hey, it was all very educational. There we were, relating tales and stories of unfortunate sexual encounters (not of us, but of other people whom we heard stories of) and then Shanice asked me how I happened to know so much of the subject. Well, what can I say? All thanks to "Permata Yang Hilang" (or "The Lost Jewel") courtesy of pakcik, this little brain of mine has now absorped the so-called kamasutric information much-need in married life.

But however much theoretical knowledge I have, I still don't have the practical stuff. Yet. *guffaws* Like, c'mon...I don't want to experiment for God's sakes! Nabueheheheheh!

Let's just say that I want to keep it nice and clean. *wide smile*

. . .

Can't wait for tomorrow. Weeeeeeee!



. . .

back // forth
Diaryland // Email?