index // older // notes // tag // sign



08.09.2002 Sunday night @ 11:22 p.m.
*Sunday Blues*

Initially I'd wanted to say what a terrible letdown Sundays usually are but I changed my mind. I had a great Sunday. Did you?

. . .

Not only did I have a great Sunday, I had a great Saturday too. Went to the zoo with a couple of friends and him. *grin* We saw so many animals! But erm...where were the giraffes?? Tsk.

I cooked. And no, it did not turn out to be another meenasik.

All thanks to Din for the complimentary free pass. There ya go. One big thank-you. *grin*

. . .

Hmmm...this Humpback Oak number really reminds me of the good 'ol days when I used to come and see them and yada yada yada. Ahhh...how I miss seeing them perform. And all the other bands yada yada yada. Darn. Miss those days.

And I didn't even go and see pakcik and the band yesterday. Tsk. Oh well...when you're having fun, how time flies. Gotta apologise to pakcik for not being there to support the band.

And my dear thinks I have something going on with pakcik...tsk...

. . .

I'm so not in the mood to attend classes tomorrow. But if I don't, I'll get a nice loveletter. *sigh*

Have a nice ending to your Sunday...I hope.



. . .

back // forth
Diaryland // Email?