index // older // notes // tag // sign



13.10.2002 Sunday afternoon @ 1:57 p.m.
*Migraine*

Been having this dogged migraine since yesterday. At first it was just a thump thump, thump thump, thump thump kinda sound then this morning it changed to a drumroll sorta mode. Argh! *pulls at hair* Out, out you damn plod! Out I say!

. . .

Well, knowing me, I still have not gotten down to my 2 assignments. How slack is that? And tomorrow is the dateline for both assignments. Yech. This is not good. Not not good. Somehow, I still prefer my teaching life sometime early this year. Yeah, there were a lot of trials and tribulations, not to mention a stickly environment and hundreds of observations (yeah, I'm exaggerating..sue me) but at least I had my kids! *pulls at hair again* Don't tell me...I'm having the I-miss-my-2E-kids-terribly syndrome. Yech! I can't wait to hand in my assignments tomorrow and prepare for my ELE test which is on Friday. *smirk*

Somehow, I get the idea I'm all twisted inside...

. . .

I'm procrastinating. S.O.S! *gobbles up more and more Ricola drops*

. . .

back // forth
Diaryland // Email?