index // older // notes // tag // sign



11.11.2002 Monday morning @ 2:42 a.m.
*And boredom strikes again!*

I got this from her site. No prizes for guessing how I'm feeling right now.

...

1. What is your name?

A: Nursuhaila.

2. What colour panties are u wearing right now?

A: Gosh..that's personal but let's just that I lurrrve neutral and earthy, toned-down colours.

3. What are you listening to right now?

A: All-time favourite Pumpkins number "Disarm".

4. What are the last four digits of your phone?

A: 8649

5. What was the last thing you ate?

A: Rice with sambal(*Note: cooked with spicy chilli) fish.

6. If you were a crayon, what colour would you be?

A: Blue!

7. Where do you plan to go on your honeymoon?

A: He wants to go to Switzerland.

8. How is the weather right now?

A: Humid even though it's night.

9. Last person you talked to on the phone?

A: My dear. :)

10.What's the first thing you notice about the opposite sex?

A: Eyes? Yah I think so.

11.How are you today?

A: I'm fine really. Feeling like a vampire.

12.Your favourite drink?

A: Lemon tea.

13.Your favourite alcoholic drink?

A: I don't drink.

14(a).How do you eat an Oreo?

A: Bite into it.

14(b).Strawberry Shortcake, cake or strawberry 1st?

A: Cake.

15.Favourite sport to watch?

A: Used to be basketball but now erm, nil. I don't watch anymore. (Hell, I don't even PLAY anymore.)

16.What's the next CD you're going to get?

A: Um, I have no idea. Maybe that Mogwai album "Come On Die Young"?

17.Eye Colour?

A: Brown. Verified by Nadia Ramli and my dear.

18.Do you wear contacts?

A: Au contraire. I prefer glasses.

19.Favourite month?

A: April. *hint*

20.Favourite food?

A: Fried kway tiao(*Note: a type of Chinese noodle which is rectangular in shape.)

21.Last movie you watched?

A: Theatre-wise, "Long Time Dead". Yes, it has been that long.

22.Favourite day of the year?

A: It's a cross between Eid Mubarak and my birthday, though I don't know whether I should be thrilled that I get older on the latter day.

23.Are you shy to ask someone out?

A: No..I don't think so. I've done that before.

24.Do you like scary or happy movies better?

A: Scary.

25.Hugs or Kisses?

A: Hmm..hugs seem better, especially when my girls hug me! *grin*

26.Relationship or one night stands?

A: The former, duh. I'm not a playa.

27.Chocolate or vanilla?

A: Chocolate.

28.Living arrangement?

A: Four-room flat with my own room.

29.What book are you reading now?

A: Bobbi Brown's "Beauty".

30.Favourite board game(s)?

A: Reversi because I win most of the time. *chuckle*

31.Favourite magazine(s)?

A: My one and only BigO.

32.Favourite smell(s)?

A: Green grass, fresh bread, chocolate Mr. Softee, little babies, my cousin's Carrie powder and um, him. *grin*

33.Least favourite smell(s)?

A: Rubbish and my brother when he's sweaty.

34.Favourite sound?

A: Music of course.

35.Best feeling in the world?

A: When I've completed my exams. Hah!

36.What is the first thing you think of when you're awake?

A: What time is it? (And no, it's not Tiger time.)

37.Fave colours?

A: Blue and green.

38.How many rings before you answer the phone?

A: Usually I'm very prompt.

39.Future child's name?

A: Girl, Nurulhuda. Boy, Muhammad Nasir. (And no Huda, it's not because of your sis's you-know-who.)

40.What is the most important in life?

A: Stability, family and money. No money no talk honey.

41.Favourite flower?

A: Sunflower!

42.Favourite dress code?

A: Slackness. But now I'm trying to be casual smart. *grin*

43.Do you like to drive fast?

A: I can't drive. Wish I could.

44.Do you sleep with a stuffed animal?

A: No.

45.Storms?

A: Oooh..I like!

46.What type was/will be your first car?

A: Probably a station wagon if I ever could afford one.

47.If you could meet one person dead or alive:

A: Mmmm...maybe my younger sister.

48.Date of birth?

A: 27th April

49.Your zodiac sign?

A: Taurus.

50.Do you eat the stems of broccolli?

A: Yes I do and it's not weird.

51.What type of people do you dislike the most?

A: Those who lie and take advantage of situations by manipulating other people.

52.What type of guy/girl are you interested in?

A: Um, what type? I already have him. *grin*

53.What would you do to impress a guy/girl that you like?

A: Bake brownies for the mam. *evil laugh*

54.How would you react if the person you like rejected you?

A: Hmm..I'd think why and then I'd try to get over it.

55.Would you die for someone you love?

A: Hmmm...if to save him, yes maybe.

...THE END...



. . .

back // forth
Diaryland // Email?