index // older // notes // tag // sign



27.11.2002 Wednesday afternoon @ 3:31 p.m.
*And I thank You*

I'm a happy girl. Yes, at least that one important question that's been on my mind has been answered.

. . .

I've learnt something very very important today. You remember that "soulmates" entry? Well, I guess I might be right after all. How do I know? Because he told me.

I don't doubt it now. I doubted it before but I don't doubt it now. Maybe I'm kidding myself but I know he didn't lie.

And there's nothing wrong with 2 friends who absolutely care for each other.

. . .

Thank you people, for having put up with me and my incessant ramblings and rantings the past few days when I was really down. All those who left me well wishes in the book, emailed me or were just there for me. Thank you.

. . .

back // forth
Diaryland // Email?