index // older // notes // tag // sign



02.12.2002 Monday morning @ 3:06 a.m.
*Increasingly stale*

I have baked. I have baked. I have baked.

Now I'm bored.

. . .

It's a Monday now. I can't wait for tomorrow. :D We're going to have an outing again, yes! After staying home for a week, with the occasional trips out for groceries, I've become so stagnant that I think I'm no less lethargic than I sometimes am. Hummm. I want out!

And I'm wondering, should I go to Istighfar Mosque again for Eid prayers? I like the interior there but the distance can be a bit overwhelming. Perhaps I should get the dad onto my side. *grin*

And yes, I have come to the conclusion that I'm now stale. I'm a fish!

As you can see, I'm sprouting nonsense. As always.

. . .

I'm such a bitch.

. . .

back // forth
Diaryland // Email?