index // older // notes // tag // sign



20.12.2002 Friday morning @ 2:43 a.m.
*I can see you falling...*

A friend is coming over later with his cousin. They'll probably be here around 4-5pm. I promised I'd cook something but I'm not sure what. He doesn't take seafood. Oh well, I'd dash my plans of cooking chilli prawns anyway.

. . .

I want to catch Frodo and friends. I want to catch Frodo and friends. I want to catch Frodo and friends.

Argh! I'm going crazy. People would have watched it by now and then and they'd be talking about it. I don't want to hear them but how can I not if they are around me? Argh!

If you have caught it, pray don't talk to me about it. I'll be nice to those who haven't caught it hereafter.

Thank God for Monday. Monday! Monday!

. . .

The IRC Eid photos are out. No trouble guessing which one I am now do you? *wink*

I love mysteries.

. . .

back // forth
Diaryland // Email?