index // older // notes // tag // sign



22.12.2002 Sunday morning @ 12:50 a.m.
*Grandmas*

I'm hooked. Onto this song. *wink*

Mind you, it's just the song.

. . .

My paternal grandma has just been warded. She can't walk that well due to her weak legs and she fell and sat down suddenly on the floor, twisting them. I'm not sure how she is really, but we're going to see her later hopefully. Wish she's alright. I like her better than the other one. Hur hur. At least this one doesn't nag nor scream. *smirk*

Speaking of which, the other one has just embarked on a journey to Egypt. Or somewhere. I can't for the life of me bother to remember although she mentioned it to me some weeks ago. Hell, with my absentmindedness, you think I'll be able to remember at all??

I think not.

. . .

One more day..one more day.



. . .

back // forth
Diaryland // Email?