index // older // notes // tag // sign



13.01.2003 Monday night @ 11:06 p.m.
*Enjoy*

I enjoyed myself.

I enjoyed being a teacher all over again. I enjoyed standing there in front of the class. I enjoyed being the boss. I enjoyed being in charge. I enjoyed interacting with them. I enjoyed writing on the fresh whiteboard with my markers. I enjoyed pointing my pointer at the naughty kids. I enjoyed printing worksheets and making up activities. I enjoyed scouring for teaching aids and resources. I enjoyed looking at their smiles and little waves, especially Vivian Tan Gim-I.

I enjoyed myself. *smile*

.

..

...

....

.....

......

.......

......

.....

....

...

..

.

.

..

...

....

.....

......

.......

......

.....

....

...

..

.

On second thoughts, I don't know if I'd still enjoy doing all that in 10 years' time. Okay, make that 5.

*poof*



. . .

back // forth
Diaryland // Email?