index // older // notes // tag // sign



15.01.2003 Wednesday morning @ 12:58 a.m.
*Delirious*

Made it through mid-week! YES!

(5 seconds later)

Deliriousness. Taking over. Ack ack ack.

(10 seconds later)

Eeeep..!

. . .

The day would have been shitty if not for my CTs. I love my CTs. I love them I love them I love them. (*Note: CT stands for Co-operative Teacher. It's a Singaporean educational term. Deal with it.)

Truthfully speaking, I've always had low self-esteem. It bites when you think you've tried your best and yet the results are so mediocre. Then I'd tell me to push myself and just plough on but yet, the same kind of results await me. Like, damn it, know what I'm saying?

So it helps when someone pays me a complimentary constructive comment on my work. It's very rare because I'm a born slacker. Slacking is a skill, an art which I have tried modelling to perfection. Har har.

I'm delirious, that's what I am. Deeleereeyearssssss!

. . .

back // forth
Diaryland // Email?