index // older // notes // tag // sign



14.03.2003 Friday night @ 9:19 p.m.
*Lessons in life*

It's the weekend. But I have a class tomorrow. Morning.

Bleah.

. . .

Ira and I had a short bitching session in the train, har har. I found out that she has known her husband for 7 years before finally trying the knot. They met while she was waitressing part-time after her Os. He's 8 years her senior.

We also talked about the people in our tutorial group. She asked me whether you are attached. Of course I said no. Never. *grin* Oh well, Ira grinned too.

Anyway, I've come to the conclusion that being single is nice. Very very nice. *wide grin*

For the time being anyway, har har.

. . .

I actually enjoy Saturday morning lessons. And Dr. Chiu's and Dougie's and um, that's about it.

Yeah, that's it.

. . .

back // forth
Diaryland // Email?