index // older // notes // tag // sign



29.04.2004 Thursday evening @ 6:33 p.m.
*What the...??*

I'm in so many online "organisations" that I hardly check, despite the fact that I'm constantly on the Net nowadays. Just thought I'd check one of them out and it was then that I realised I'd a new message in the inbox.

"hi.. can u add me? (What, no magic word?) h*******b*****@yahoo.com

thanx (Ooops, bad punctuation.)"

I replied in the positive, but made up my mind to check out his profile before I added him. If I decided to. Hence, saw his profile and received a nasty outlook which reminded me of this guy. Then I thought, okay maybe he's just trying to shock people into adding him or something so I clicked on his image gallery and what did my eyes view next?

A picture of a fucken dick, all turgid and hairy and...oh forget it. You guys should have a good idea right?

I was so tricked! (NO WAY am I adding him. He can go to hell.)

Hah!



. . .

back // forth
Diaryland // Email?