index // older // notes // tag // sign



30.04.2004 Friday morning @ 12:05 a.m.
*My lovelies*

My 'lil sweetheart will be 4 this year. She's not as cute as she used to be, since she's growing up...but I predict that she'll be a heartbreaker when she's older. Already her innocent beauty has revealed itself, slowly. Her younger sister is even more beautiful, but has this "fierce" outlook which might scare off suitors. Hahaha, a good thing, I say. Already they've had proposals, these two sisters. And they're not even teenagers yet!

Their cousin, who is blossoming just as much, is probably going to give them a run for their money. This one will be the next maknenek. Her mannerisms are an exact replica of my 'lil sweetheart. Girls, girls...they're only going to be teenagers when I'm a full-blown ah soh!

They grow up so fast these days.

. . .

back // forth
Diaryland // Email?