index // older // notes // tag // sign



02.05.2004 Sunday morning @ 2:31 a.m.
*Talk, talk*

How do you do? I'm Suhaila. People have often mistaken me for a dwarf. I've been called "mini", "small", "short makcik", "maknenek" and lots of other names that run parallel to being vertically-challenged. In my free time, I usually sleep, stone out or daydream. But my lovely colleagues/teaching mates/"sharing"-session partners would usually call it meditating. This is because I am commonly seen with a blank stare on my face, kinda half-dazed and half-awake. It's as if I'm a walking zombie, completing my daily tasks with little or no attachment in the brain. (I try to forget about them as soon as I've completed them. Hur.) In any case, I'm not always zonked out all the time. When I DO decide to do something productive, I'd take the time to read, write in here, listen to songs, reminisce, fart like nobody's business (you produce gas; isn't that productive???) and consume chocolate and delicacies alike with the fervour of a peeeg. (Okay, you may replace that last word with "rabbit" if you please, though I wonder if rabbits eat with a lot of intensity of feeling?) I also love playing computer games such as Minesweeper, Hexic, Text Twist and Bespelled, just to name a few. I get so hooked onto them that I can simply stay up for hours and hours into the wee mornings, and end up with dark circles round my eyes. (Talk about being a panda.) Ooooh, do you know that I used to make unintelligible noises back in uniform-times? Sounds like "yark yark yark", "errrk errrk" and "myyyyyy precciousss" used to decorate the atmosphere when I'm around some friends. I think I can still make 'em now. Um, I don't know what else to say at the moment, but you can always come back here and check out more nonsensical rantings whenever the page updates. Oh yeah, and I do enjoy cheap thrills such as this one.

. . .

back // forth
Diaryland // Email?