index // older // notes // tag // sign



17.08.2004 Tuesday evening @ 7:13 p.m.
*Flabbergast me*

Yesterday I felt like dying, as if I could just collapse from exhaustion and fatigue. I think some of you might have experienced this, being at work for about 12 hours straight and having eaten no food at all save for a tiny morsel of something.

7 am till 7 pm (what a total loser I am), and only a cheese cracker inbetween (an achievement if I'd wanted to be anorexic). Oh well, not to worry though, 'cos I soon gobbled up 3 sandwiches and a packet of Cheezels for dinner (or breakfast, or lunch, or supper). Oooh, and I also had one-quarter of an apple, so that was healthy. *snigger*

But you know, what I really feel like having now is a yummy cheesecake, preferably a Royal Chocolate one. Mmmmm mmmmm! Can't call me aneroxic, can you? ;)

. . .

back // forth
Diaryland // Email?