index // older // notes // tag // sign



11.03.2005 Friday morning @ 11:36 a.m.
*Not supposed to be here*

The previous entry made me seem so whiny.

Which I am to a certain extent because I do have super bad days where incessant whining is a ritual right at the end of the day. And if my confidante is not around, I'll just whine on my own right here in this 3-year-plus-plus journal.

I should be getting ready for school now but since dad is sending me, my brain is shouting, "Weekend!" and thus my super lazy mood has officially started. Not sure what I'd do in class with the babies today, but there are 2 periods of Art and that's interesting because I can make them do anything and call it the product of creative expression.

Hurhur.

I really should go.

. . .

back // forth
Diaryland // Email?