index // older // notes // tag // sign



20.07.2005 Wednesday morning @ 10:20 a.m.
*1, 2, 3, 4*

Go and read this. Seriously, go and read it. NOW.

. . .

So you've read it already?

Yes well...it's one among the few articles which *do* echo with one another but that's beside the point. I say "echo" because the point that the said writers want to make is...well, the same. About people who jump on the "blogging bandwagon" because to them it's a trend. But yeah, like Strizzt said, how many of them actually survived the trials of time? Or wrote honest intelligible content?

Tepuk dada tanya selera beb.

. . .

I'm sorry if you don't understand Malay. That last sentence in the previous paragraph is a Malay proverb, which basically means: "Beat your chest and ask your appetite man."

However.

Of course it doesn't really mean that. The underlying meaning is as such: Only you yourself will know the real reason behind something significant to you. Or...something like that.

Heh.

. . .

I had a funny dream yesterday. It involved running after a bus, colliding with some kids/colleagues at work and finding out it was actually a Sunday. Not necessarily in that order, for when I woke up this morning, there was the shock of discovering that I only had 3 minutes left to get ready if I'd wanted to be on time at 8.30 for my skipping.

Hell. I came at 9.15. There were only a handful who attended (like always) and guess what they were doing when I arrived?

Playing basketball. Tchah!

Sigh, tomorrow will be a better day.

. . .

back // forth
Diaryland // Email?