index // older // notes // tag // sign



12.08.2005 Friday morning @ 3:06 a.m.
*Conflicting remarks*

I can't sleep.

Normal it seems, to be awake at this hour on a school night (or morning?). As a result of nocturnal activities (mostly including games - huge fetish there), I have received two conflicting remarks from two different people earlier in the day.

. . .


Canteen lady:
You look radiant today. Anything special going on? *smiles knowingly*

Me:
Hah? Radiant? I'm just the same like any other day.

Canteen lady:
I don't know what it is..but there's something different about you today. It's as if you're glowing.

. . .


Colleague:
You look pale.

Me:
I do? *surprised* I feel alright.

Colleague:
Maybe you're tired. Lack of sleep?

. . .


Now...how did she guess? *grin*



. . .

back // forth
Diaryland // Email?